Celebration Bowl: South Carolina State vs. Prairie View A&M | Full Game ... https://t.co/eP2TJC8QuW via @YouTube
— Dbandman (@Dbandman2) December 14, 2025
Let me clarify the TD rule for everyone who watched the Celebration Bowl today. The end zone does NOT stop at the pylon. The end zone is an infinite line and as long as the ball crosses that imaginary plane at ANY point before a body part touches, it is a TD. So it was indeed a…
— Coach Willie Simmons (@HCWillieSimmons) December 13, 2025
No comments:
Post a Comment